Our non-profit organization is run by a great team of volunteer residents who work tirelessly on your behalf. Feel free to email  Pat Cruz, our current President, or any of the folks listed below:

RWNA Board 2021:

RWNA Board RWNABoard@rwnabedford.com
President, Pat Cruz: President@rwnabedford.com
Vice-President, Brittney Ruggeberg: brittneyfoitek@yahoo.com
Treasurer, Brian Kapalka: kapalka@tx.rr.com
Secretary, Laura Kapalka: Secretary@rwnabedford.com
Beautification, Sean Mohn: Beautification@rwnabedford.com
Community Safety Steve Crawford: CommunitySafety@rwnabedford.com
Social Affairs LaDora LaRegina SocialAffairs@rwnabedford.com
Legal Affairs, Open
Safety, Richard Steves Safety@rwnabedford.com

Your Block Captains:

Block Captain A, 3000 – 3004 Forest Dr., 2900 – 2917 Golden Rod Ct., 3001 – 3029 Rustic Woods Drive:
Kim Reed: BlockCaptainA@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain B, 3100 – 3148 Rustic Woods Dr:
Tina Tillemans: TTillemans@aol.com
Block Captain C1, 3201 – 3237 Oleander Ct.:
Angela Hoss: BlockCaptainC1@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain C2, 3400 – 3425 Rosemary Ct.:
Christa Moore: BlockCaptainC2@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain D, 3100 – 3113 Rustic Woods Ct., 3200 – 3240 Rustic Woods Drive:
Jane Treske: BlockCaptainD@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain E, 3300 – 3400 Paint Brush Lane:
OPEN: BlockCaptainE@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain F, 3404 – 3504 Paint Brush Lane:
Jill PearsonBlockCaptainF@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain G, 3508 – 3553 Paint Brush Lane:
Kelli Guytan: kellijguytan@gmail.com
Block Captain H, 3500 – 3513 Periwinkle Ct., 3800 – 3845 Periwinkle St:
Brandy Bunker: BlockCaptainH@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain I, 3500 – 3517 Vista Way, 3800 – 3848 Misty Glen Ct:
Rebecca Treske: BlockCaptainI@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain J, 3500 – 3545 Creekside Ct:
Jana Irwin: BlockCaptainJ@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain K, 3900 – 3945 Pebblebrook Lane, 3700 – 3720 Cripple Creek Ct.:
Velinda Rubio: BlockCaptainK@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain L, 3800 – 3817 Cherokee Dr., 3700 – 3708 Apache Dr:
Correna Bulleri: BlockCaptainL@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain M1, 3900 – 3916 Navajo Ln.:
Correna Bulleri: BlockCaptainM1@rwnabedford.com
Block Captain M2, 3700 – 3816 Comanche Trail:
Gerson Duran: BlockCaptainM@rwnabedford.com

Block Captains at Large:

Jill Pearson: BlockCaptainAtLarge1@rwnabedford.com
Rochelle Revel: BlockCaptainAtLarge2@rwnabedford.com